lavc/libvpxenc: Avoid vp8 transparency encoding with auto-alt-ref.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 08:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit44bcb636c1a7052059330c3edbd900246e15ae60
tree47af8d2dd15b4de4d1d2198b04b6a66caac26f3f
parent3ea28f3f79edaf80b2ef8eb4ae1977ae883af872
lavc/libvpxenc: Avoid vp8 transparency encoding with auto-alt-ref.

Fixes ticket #5815.
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c