makedef: Fold as much text transformations as possible into the initial dump
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commit44aa9105c535471ca9e23796d7ca29b341f47636
treefaa6f41fd8d34dd16e7373988b8cf19742ad50e2
parentabf1c058d1bd0ed1b820ea5e501a4484756f00b0
makedef: Fold as much text transformations as possible into the initial dump

This avoids redoing them for each expression in the list.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
compat/windows/makedef