motionpixels: Propagate errors in vlc table init
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:37:53 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit4401958fdc9abd3551dd1903bd6d30890329b448
tree17cd5136bdeece54922b7abe0933716f063957f9
parente149127bb217a5a5890fc6f1fd9e0cf69db710bc
motionpixels: Propagate errors in vlc table init

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
libavcodec/motionpixels.c