hwcontext_d3d11: Fix crash with valid adapter but no device
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 23:04:32 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:19:45 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit44000b7744a0a3c425bc6d8d924b4efa866aad39
tree908fce427ce688d71723b4ba7b45478261f0c3d3
parentb3e9f3f5f52d2c769e0cb6ab1676e16c858e19b3
hwcontext_d3d11: Fix crash with valid adapter but no device

This crash was introduced by 8bbf2dacbfb4ead1535dea411035994f507f517d,
which could incorrectly overwrite the failure result from creating the
device.

Fixes ticket #7108.

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
libavutil/hwcontext_d3d11va.c