opus_pvq_search: Restore the proper use of conditional define and simplify the functi...
authorIvan Kalvachev <ikalvachev@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:29:40 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:42:56 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commit43dab86bcd863739ce51a2742c9f4f5527b5ec7c
treec5bfb1182645d62a74a5901dea6b5331248e8f54
parent1146133df8117c96cc6681a062df6df825fcae2d
opus_pvq_search: Restore the proper use of conditional define and simplify the function name suffix handling.

Using named define properly documents the code paths.
It also avoids passing additional numbered arguments through
multiple levels of macro templates.

The suffix handling is done by concatenation, like in
other asm functions and avoid having two separate
"cglobal" defines.

Signed-off-by: Ivan Kalvachev <ikalvachev@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/opus_pvq_search.asm