Merge commit 'a5a6ac1a123a927e5bed984ed757a29b7ff87dab'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 17:46:24 +0000 (14:46 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:07:06 +0000 (15:07 -0300)
commit4391d6cb8180f1261e38a588b7c4ffc457531cb2
tree395a644768e01bc663a00be797119c302929b58e
parent64f9188aae2d5b9f94550285385c0110ea784226
parenta5a6ac1a123a927e5bed984ed757a29b7ff87dab
Merge commit 'a5a6ac1a123a927e5bed984ed757a29b7ff87dab'

* commit 'a5a6ac1a123a927e5bed984ed757a29b7ff87dab':
  libavfilter/overlay_qsv: Add QSV overlay vpp filter
  libavfilter/vf_vpp: Add common filters of the qsv vpp

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/qsvvpp.c
libavfilter/qsvvpp.h
libavfilter/vf_overlay_qsv.c
libavfilter/vf_vpp_qsv.c