fate: disable fate-ra4-288, the code uses floats and does not produce the same result...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit43633c5388d3237a492ba9614fc276c283c4e21a
tree0cc6876d5af6c5603b3cc019cdcc3ca598e4a82b
parenta4cefc25ed832118a6fde6b604649b9d5f430a9e
fate: disable fate-ra4-288, the code uses floats and does not produce the same results on different platforms

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/real.mak