lavfi/avcodec: deprecate avfilter_fill_frame_from_*_buffer_ref API
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:56:55 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit43583fb85c75ce66f57a6654ca65b55c1c026aae
treed906c1fb92c24673a2e4e973920afd20196a2f57
parent972cad77fa13ae312650dd0b7b99e484ffcb7949
lavfi/avcodec: deprecate avfilter_fill_frame_from_*_buffer_ref API

Deprecate functions:
avfilter_fill_frame_from_buffer_ref
avfilter_fill_frame_from_audio_buffer_ref
avfilter_fill_frame_from_video_buffer_ref

and schedule to drop them at the next API major bump.

The function avfilter_copy_buf_props() should be used instead.
ffmpeg.c
ffplay.c
libavfilter/avcodec.c
libavfilter/avcodec.h
libavfilter/version.h