lavc/mediacodecdec{,_h264}: set FF_CODEC_CAP_SETS_PKT_DTS capability
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:30:16 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit432891a96e664d6c0e99a4d5ada78a87d561c92d
treee0d9914128b2ce1c773fbbe582d7ba978a4967d3
parentb8d754c5d0a2e99022c27bd1159ea3f597f67452
lavc/mediacodecdec{,_h264}: set FF_CODEC_CAP_SETS_PKT_DTS capability

And sets frames pkt_dts to AV_NOPTS_VALUE as we do not want lavc/utils
to overwrite the field with incorrect values as the decoder is
asynchronous.
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.c
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_h264.c