doc/filters: remove old aformat entry.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 21:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 21:55:28 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit42b2908d7b0f25f6fd244b712bf3e5c863230d21
treef2a35fe103be68b3becec7c7b38cbe68f9354e6c
parent781fb46c568939c15e4638f9949adb6f2facf7b4
doc/filters: remove old aformat entry.

The new description is still available below.
doc/filters.texi