udp: add a thread into udp.c for receiving data into a circular buffer, this stops...
authorJULIAN GARDNER <joolzg@btinternet.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 14:28:42 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 May 2011 15:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit4275602183d35eed9a9b7bbfef57ffc44d3484e7
tree195a96a2c22d1ac609cb38b78ccf577ea5a0c20b
parent4d15f194b48ad1d92cca2559b6b0db3f0f234528
udp: add a thread into udp.c for receiving data into a circular buffer, this stops the problem of live decoding/encoding giving errors.

Also added a buf_size which is the number of TS packets that to be allocated for the circular buffer.
libavformat/udp.c