Code clean-up for crc.c, lfg.c, log.c, random_see.d, rational.c and tree.c.
authorYordan Makariev <ym9412@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 18:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 23:13:48 +0000 (15:13 -0800)
commit425b45d4b0e69c1e1b095301396af3caa6dcbbf3
tree7bef11bc4ea641c040d5c3118ee2104999c3287e
parent4a59eca97a2f91e69fd26f5e0e34f264ab68b21e
Code clean-up for crc.c, lfg.c, log.c, random_see.d, rational.c and tree.c.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavutil/crc.c
libavutil/lfg.c
libavutil/log.c
libavutil/random_seed.c
libavutil/rational.c
libavutil/tree.c