avfilter: add avgblur filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit424f0f9e3389af27772bc5e29424f443d9f44a66
tree54b453dd44357764be01d4f8c78b417d1bc14501
parentf574012d5fe922684a5befa16828f22fe9a83ce8
avfilter: add avgblur filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_avgblur.c [new file with mode: 0644]