doc/muxers: tee muxer - rearrange, add notes and general tidy-up
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:07:20 +0000 (17:37 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:13:42 +0000 (17:43 +0530)
commit424836505fba3b9ad8120cd86227f832fe35d8f6
tree3d5736cb69c4991fd4a15acd6365b097ec9a61b7
parent67d0911f27e29d551865dbca3af5c49abe029885
doc/muxers: tee muxer - rearrange, add notes and general tidy-up
doc/muxers.texi