lavfi/atempo: avoid false triggering an assertion failure
authorPavel Koshevoy <pkoshevoy@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 00:14:48 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:59:13 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit4240e5b047379b29c33dd3f4438bc4e610527b83
tree67f3cc7bf1b24d638e9b774d6564c0b1474c5366
parent99af260d0b07aad075ce1a4a8d71aa65e460a4c2
lavfi/atempo: avoid false triggering an assertion failure

Steps to reproduce:
./ffmpeg_g -f s16be -i /dev/null -af atempo=0.5 -y /tmp/atempo.wav

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavfilter/af_atempo.c