af_pan: remove dual double/int storage of gain.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:25:12 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit4217dfe87bde4fe676291e98f6cda79f9df3baf2
treed80316f4a59d7c1a7a8c71ae731664e54a0898f7
parentd00bc6a8fdc86c8cfc987e8c13736909bd9af809
af_pan: remove dual double/int storage of gain.

libswresample takes care of that now.
libavfilter/af_pan.c