avutil/cuda_check: Make sure this passes make fate-source
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:16:28 +0000 (08:16 -0800)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:18:51 +0000 (08:18 -0800)
commit420ab946ace27e4b4bfb6c2be0a65a4ffd6e05a1
tree04596175d4ca3e912eb18de36db6b84e50fb1de3
parentfbea2ea76ef9ec7119e91783bd7e460b2404df12
avutil/cuda_check: Make sure this passes make fate-source

The header guards were unnecessarily non-standard and the c file
inclusion trick means the files dont't have standard licence
headers.

Based on a patch by: Martin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
libavutil/cuda_check.h
tests/ref/fate/source