lavd/opengl_enc: use flag to mark inited context
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 22:06:38 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 15:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit41e4c6d8c5fb621341f0c197f9ec32d4002d600d
treedd47c18d21bb6366c51b3fa67dc809431b36e307
parentc60b266eac18e69382a965a375233e3bbfa91229
lavd/opengl_enc: use flag to mark inited context

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavdevice/opengl_enc.c