avcodec/x86/vp9lpf: Always include x86util.asm
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:36:53 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:37:46 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit41d82b85ab0ee8bb2931c1f783e30c38c2fb5206
tree7329f64aa968af199895bfe09eed1c77bd40b440
parent8c71de762b84df7520f04818f98d6d70dbb063f2
avcodec/x86/vp9lpf: Always include x86util.asm

Fixes executable stack

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/vp9lpf.asm