lavc: add support for OpenJPEG 2.3.0
authorMichael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:37:11 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerMichael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 15:13:02 +0000 (08:13 -0700)
commit41d6d627024393c142cf7cd93eff1d5a049105f5
tree884c2b9d12f12e5d79a95d48efb017df177d2d88
parentd96d65dfebdd9f1396d51817c1716f86e536245c
lavc: add support for OpenJPEG 2.3.0

Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
configure
libavcodec/libopenjpegdec.c
libavcodec/libopenjpegenc.c