doc/filters: merge asplit and split documentation
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 19:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:40:05 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit41985cb0ab80c26a25f54a218a3885096b60ddcd
treee428bd2efcec6dc28ed7892f02defd46bff3a2b3
parent3453b0196fa46df21f4d42c9ed7b4412e0feb38d
doc/filters: merge asplit and split documentation

Also move them to multimedia filters section.
doc/filters.texi