Merge commit 'b2212dec0f011893ec68eecaa990170fa24050d7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 00:48:29 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:02:02 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commit4195ae0fd81534b4e68b9b3533f9da9b0a19a5fe
tree8cc4f58c4ec84c156232ba68e7c92e3be4f14be2
parentc69906151b50e7e5ebc8e0ef5906accfe7465f4f
parentb2212dec0f011893ec68eecaa990170fa24050d7
Merge commit 'b2212dec0f011893ec68eecaa990170fa24050d7'

* commit 'b2212dec0f011893ec68eecaa990170fa24050d7':
  aac: Fix TNS decoding for the 512 sample window family.

also temporarily disable fate-aac-er_ad6000np_44_ep0 as this commit
causes a mismatch with the reference pcm file
The test will be reenabled after all fixes and with a new pcm reference

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/aactab.c
libavcodec/aactab.h
tests/fate/aac.mak