doc/ffmpeg: restore ascii arrows in Simple filtergraphs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 17:19:24 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 17:25:15 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit4169d8f6014e25cf1309850526e17028034c9e72
tree897155a9a67da8f49c7afd366cc3d384c0ebe2c9
parent0768fee9649ad2c22dd0639030aa33b3127260ee
doc/ffmpeg: restore ascii arrows in Simple filtergraphs

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/ffmpeg.texi