dshow:protect access to curbufsize to promote consistency
authorrogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 14:10:07 +0000 (08:10 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 18:58:05 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit415f4cca1dfd581acd78d246d765b6e466a6e4ed
treedcf7000646385ae35654226a5c830137ff57aa87
parenta966d94891cea4b571bd2cac0e94b13ec93d997a
dshow:protect access to curbufsize to promote consistency

Signed-off-by: rogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/dshow.c