avdevice/sdl2 : add option to define if the window quit action is available
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 09:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 12:55:15 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit411f7141a3c328e73dea468cad59d42f087b5c1d
tree1b22bb9e0a365b92fd2fc353db0a58cad42b54c5
parent644130bcaa22ed42718e1e0aabcb0e398b8414ff
avdevice/sdl2 : add option to define if the window quit action is available
doc/outdevs.texi
libavdevice/sdl2.c