Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 21:35:35 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:32:54 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commit411cc5c46a89ce0a79832c37d0eab1ed884e5423
tree0217179f24cd9629b568b521b1c749e51d6ea7c9
parent5a6f4a130226e04e0db3bd7c7c1ff76fe3f06080
parent6cfed1127005e9d79e03b4b04fd75124a291d3db
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master: (31 commits)
  audioconvert: add explanatory comments to channel_names array
  audioconvert: K&R whitespace cosmetics
  avconv: use correct index when selecting metadata to write to.
  avconv: fix inverted variable
  doc/avconv: document option types (input/output/per-stream/...)
  doc/avtools-common-opts: write a section about stream specifiers.
  doc/avconv: remove two pointless paragraphs.
  doc/avconv: document that global options should be specified first.
  doc/avconv: remove entries for nonexistent options
  doc/avconv: remove documentation for removed 'timestamp' option
  doc: cosmetics, rename fftools-common-opts to avtools-....
  avconv: move streamid_map to options context.
  avconv: extend -vf syntax
  avconv: move top_field_first to options context.
  avconv: move inter/intra matrix to options context.
  avconv: remove -psnr option.
  avconv: remove me_threshold option.
  avconv: move video_rc_override_string to options context.
  avconv: move frame pixel format to the options context.
  avconv: move frame aspect ratio to the options context.
  ...

Conflicts:
avconv.c
cmdutils_common_opts.h
doc/avconv.texi

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
17 files changed:
avconv.c
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h
cmdutils_common_opts.h
doc/avconv.texi
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi
doc/faq.texi
doc/ffmpeg.texi
doc/ffplay.texi
doc/ffprobe.texi
doc/ffserver.texi
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/options.c
libavformat/mpegts.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavutil/audioconvert.c
tests/lavf-regression.sh