avcodec/utils: Merge identical if conditions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:12:30 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit410f717ff64482503908cbe5645e0f633a162cd2
treec507151d8598a3ed24e3cf2f522cd548fd02e3bb
parentbc7beb657499bbbebff707ff7e7e31acc562d840
avcodec/utils: Merge identical if conditions

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/utils.c