configure: Add a comment about why we don't try to enable pic on arm on target_os...
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
commit40d5df67d2c4e1f0dd1e902435567eb5edad6a9a
tree339c7f9642c2805ab5276ea6f8e2c1e3f427c2f8
parent0ca66409911e9fba940424be8bdfa54e056b0a4b
configure: Add a comment about why we don't try to enable pic on arm on target_os=win32

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure