lavc doxy: replace \ with /
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 11:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:16:37 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit40ca0e6a7593f22419a7c258fe7f3f32945d8503
tree7028e07b1d539369f6fec96bd300f37bbc7223a4
parentf038515f0a58fd02528380d8cfec67e43f7e3dec
lavc doxy: replace \ with /

It's the more proper symbol to use and it prevents doxygen from thinking
it's a command.
libavcodec/avcodec.h