doc/muxers/segment: document strftime option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:52:37 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit40b026b1d0a33684ec28fd7db03e250671babefa
treed3092a97ac3295f5e631a719ab5d75e19f04f60a
parent64815d1f0c782a632447806e40d9c7ee71f31b92
doc/muxers/segment: document strftime option

It was added in commit 202947a0665ea523022afb0a6c50eed96bcd6b69.
doc/muxers.texi