avfilter/window_func: add bohman window
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit40ac622460284f4aad10a13b786d03d6c2cfa868
tree5c74fa3a5b73d209c29c044b4585570314602d46
parent59a35fe1f63df1451dec6663dcca3451b16c662d
avfilter/window_func: add bohman window
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/asrc_hilbert.c
libavfilter/avf_showfreqs.c
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c
libavfilter/window_func.h