qsv{dec,enc}: always use an internal mfxFrameSurface1
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 10:05:49 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit404e51478ecad060249d5b9bee6ab39a8a9d8c1c
tree942d55c8d20e5741ef4f17551dbe2959c4978238
parente8bbacbf529049c401bfeea70d5e0b5d2c8b6de6
qsv{dec,enc}: always use an internal mfxFrameSurface1

For encoding, this avoids modifying the input surface, which we are not
allowed to do.
This will also be useful in the following commits.

Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxym.dmytrychenko@intel.com>
libavcodec/qsv_internal.h
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.c