dnxhddata: Merge a few duplicated DC tables
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:19:43 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit403ea4ac7289ac39229452b6b5e2f8ebcc00f2a1
treeff8e96550444458bb53b23b3a7fa1ef0eecf9a40
parent5e129ed655bff5b6d90355c0b713d7aaba3898ec
dnxhddata: Merge a few duplicated DC tables
libavcodec/dnxhddata.c