ffmpeg: add vdpau_old to allow continued testing of the older (but not oldest) API
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit403133ab5eb39b5d6d1d2a94e881a40023caa109
tree474c000a10247f0e6e175367b52525484134d698
parent573d3330107b9a49d6bfbfc739727f8d1516a7a1
ffmpeg: add vdpau_old to allow continued testing of the older (but not oldest) API

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_opt.c
ffmpeg_vdpau.c