lavc/dolby_e: fix make checkheaders warning
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:46:09 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit4030d3d3f4951c3df63e8231df90621eb75bb832
treec96bc7b9391e0cc8c731b6aa34b3f85319d49b7c
parent5686c4489a017209367c03fbc40011db7134581a
lavc/dolby_e: fix make checkheaders warning

move the the function init_tables() definitions from header file
to .c file to fix make checkheaders warning.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dolby_e.c
libavcodec/dolby_e.h