snow_dwt: Don't try and free members of non-existent arrays
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:59:08 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:52:19 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
commit402a61c9197b6d1199e3f12c41a99924b5811cfe
treed315c4b5c008175280cf66d975c121326eaffc43
parent0a7964dca5e52536c05a72987c3d7dbb12add942
snow_dwt: Don't try and free members of non-existent arrays

If allocation fails earlier on, and the next frame is processed,
the slice buffer could be left in a state where line and data_stack
have already been freed, or are otherwise null pointers.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/snow_dwt.c