avfilter/avf_showspectrum: make colors for log scale more user friendly
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:38:06 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit4020787b5bbd2ac159c860d1d1ec983837bf31bb
tree3bc249fecc700834c3087867069b0e40a4c00df9
parentf88546b426af6d38f76a8d1b7dc05109a12c7bb9
avfilter/avf_showspectrum: make colors for log scale more user friendly

Previosly output was almost useless because background noise, due to
windowing function picked and which is not actually present in audio,
had too much brightness.
Now output of sine wave matches more with SoX.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c