Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit40112e7b3589e1cf37cd80a7d2e8baad4cb8c523
tree29d5c5475e673228440935187610210e9ae85840
parent2bb62455c899cdccbdc2a6ad33f9582008ed9f05
parent2b3660084f03c9dbf052e64229b3316ac40c0edf
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  fate: Allow setting the ld parameter from the config file
  x86: dsputil: Do not redundantly check for CPU caps before calling init funcs
  configure: Disable some warnings in MSVC
  x86: vp56: cmov version of vp56_rac_get_prob requires inline asm
  avopt: fix examples to match the same style about default values as the actual code.
  configure: Add support for MSVC cl.exe/link.exe
  lavu: add snprintf(), vsnprint() and strtod() replacements for MS runtime.

Conflicts:
libavutil/opt.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
compat/msvcrt/snprintf.c
compat/strtod.c
configure
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/vp56_arith.h
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/opt.h
tests/fate.sh