ffmpeg_opt: make use of recommended encoder configuration
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:19:46 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commit3ff39901049f430f82d252eab3f4c0800ef144e5
treec961a4fbf0f4bbd5719c7390b25d85596a72d974
parent500d6088618a8a1b23d8190455430dcdd9230c9c
ffmpeg_opt: make use of recommended encoder configuration

So far ffmpeg used recommended configuration only for codec priv options.
ffmpeg will use now codec defaults and then apply recommended configuration
for all options. Recommended configuration possibly contains minimal
set of options to filful user configuration.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
ffmpeg_opt.c