rtsp: Use avcodec_descriptor_get instead of avcodec_find_decoder
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:20:28 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 25 May 2016 09:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
commit3fdffc032e8ea5676bc0c2551b900c0dc887835b
tree00339f1e58db06fda76774d9693fda864a6b03a9
parente47b8bbf0b54599d44b9330eb4d68cdde4f6d298
rtsp: Use avcodec_descriptor_get instead of avcodec_find_decoder

This is only used for logging a human readable codec name for
debugging.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c