libswresample: check input to swr_convert_frame for NULL
authorhexpointer <hexptr@gmx.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit3fa8f263abf90650b62d43cb532cdb8cc5bd7c13
tree96b3024d86b47a54a8ef9eb8707e4ad2f5d84b16
parent01e545d04680d6398e85eb1b6d937b608b3f72a2
libswresample: check input to swr_convert_frame for NULL

When 'out' is an AVFrame that does not have buffers preallocated,
swr_convert_frame tries to allocate buffers of the right size. However
in calculating this size it failed to check for whether 'in' is NULL
(requesting that swr's internal buffers are to be flushed).

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswresample/swresample_frame.c