libavcodec/qsvdec.c: correct flush() handler has been implemented
authorIvan Uskov <ivan.uskov@nablet.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 16:10:24 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 20:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit3f8e2e9953240365361e939ca2ecd788dd5bef59
treefba9333fe5d584e1383b85ec512f4bb836f7802e
parentcc167f7e55dafdeeca7ac9622331db8d8f6cb463
libavcodec/qsvdec.c: correct flush() handler has been implemented

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvdec.h
libavcodec/qsvdec_h2645.c
libavcodec/qsvdec_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/qsvdec_vc1.c