mpegvideo_enc: do not modify the input frame.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:07:20 +0000 (07:07 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 12:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit3f47d316cda9037024ffbc76f789332e62b729bc
treeb9bcd2011adbb8a17e4b9c291246eba235543c65
parent7bcaeb408e3eb2d2f37a306009fa7fe7eb0f1d79
mpegvideo_enc: do not modify the input frame.
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c