h264_parser: Set field_order and picture_structure.
authorYusuke Nakamura <muken.the.vfrmaniac@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 22:37:36 +0000 (07:37 +0900)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 24 May 2013 06:45:05 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit3f1a7ceb2c604deff10f475f4b1941458d09d1e7
treeaae4c88e9e0e35b5be21732f963ed5712c2000a0
parentb493847df4ff8ce46f258749e4a3f304696b34c1
h264_parser: Set field_order and picture_structure.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_parser.c