lavfi: add internal functions for parsing format arguments
authorMina Nagy Zaki <mnzaki@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 08:31:09 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit3f07d40ea2861e0c2a1ce6cb56907e9e888a3491
tree1a9e75ec6153c34fea3800a4c6681931162e2995
parent3560089e1204441f27b43825aaa34e3dfc47dd10
lavfi: add internal functions for parsing format arguments

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
libavfilter/formats.c
libavfilter/internal.h