examples/qsvdec: do not free the surfaces in the frame_free() callback
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit3ee462dca1038e63b8e8d5e751121736d5772a5d
treeb66a888924737322e5e4b1b14040f466ab57e89e
parent2c32eace5ec4d1d7ca4e0220856cd2815ccc71b2
examples/qsvdec: do not free the surfaces in the frame_free() callback

Even though libmfx might not need them anymore, avcodec might still
access the surfaces. So free them separately at the end.
doc/examples/qsvdec.c