avconv: add presets
authorAlexandra Khirnova <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit3ec344626c4ec2f515169f89bffe95dea92a5982
treeccd69faec86d89d759e9742b8583644e93102ed8
parent51369f2891f756bcca4d7283d5a24c0529c1d6e1
avconv: add presets

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
avconv.c
doc/avconv.texi