doc/muxers: add flv muxer document into doc/muxers
authorSteven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:58:33 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:16:04 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit3ea28f3f79edaf80b2ef8eb4ae1977ae883af872
tree363d8519ee04afd503d890f898484cb1cb5c1306
parent8433d953e4f13b515b80f7d20c61a44efc6a448f
doc/muxers: add flv muxer document into doc/muxers

add flvflags aac_seq_header_detect and flvflags no_sequence_end
document into doc/muxers

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
doc/muxers.texi