avcodec/cbs_av1: don't call cbs_av1_read_trailing_bits() when no bits remain in the OBU
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:41:38 +0000 (17:41 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:43:26 +0000 (17:43 -0300)
commit3e8b8b6b509c8c37defd3a8c32883fa54bc00de8
tree674200ebb02f1524b0ddc373ff50c10ee1a53861
parent6de396c2168e944a854e29766c5ddd9d2d4a20a8
avcodec/cbs_av1: don't call cbs_av1_read_trailing_bits() when no bits remain in the OBU

Reviewed-by: jkqxz
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c