avfilter/showspectrum: add win_func option.
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit3e69f7c22106c45485becf3341c4ea3c67d02acc
tree750870a9851df2b45ff95bcf6bed7ae4cc6af8d2
parentec312c1fd0d8651f6ef34a101a56c0332e65702e
avfilter/showspectrum: add win_func option.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c